PHOTOS FROM HAITI!

Standard

Mountains behind mountains

 

I think I’ve finally conquered the technical challenges that have prevented me from uploading photos from our recent trip. Go here to bring these stories to life in pictures. It’s been great to hear feedback from folks around town that have been following my blog and the newspaper column. I hope my perspective has helped. It’s been fun to renew my blog and I’m planning on continuing it and peppering it with travel essays and commentary on other events. If you have comments or ideas, please keep them coming!

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for all your comments and photos about your visit to Milot. My son is part of an Engineers Without Borders group who have worked on multiple projects for/in Milot (including one he’s working on now) and your descriptions helped me understand the area from a different perspective than that of a college student.

Leave a comment